Dear customers, 
from now on, our group of companies is partially available again by telephone and e-mail. You can find the current phone numbers and Email adresses here.

Full service from planning to use

Full service from planning to use

Synergy means for you: saving time, money and nerves.

Whether apartment building, office complex or industrial plant: As your reliable partner for numerous applications and construction phases, we support you in every project with expert advice and service. So you can concentrate fully on your core business.

 

As a PohlCon customer, you profit from our extensive service package. We offer you high-quality products including design software for optimal planning. If a standard solution for your project is out of the question, our manufacturers will design a product that is precisely tailored to your needs. Furthermore, you have access to our nationwide network of consultants. You are supported in a flexible and customer-oriented manner by our consultants in your nearest PohlCon branch office. And finally, our fitters and site managers ensure that your project takes shape quickly and economically.
We support you at every step of your construction project.

Consulting

Structured planning and competent consulting: These are the keys to the successful realisation of construction projects. That's why our PohlCon network of consultants with the professional expertise of PUK, JORDAHL and H-BAU Technik is at your side long before the first cut of the spade.

Here you can learn more...

 


Planning & construction

Foresighted planning contributes to the economic success of a construction project. Therefore, our sales representatives and consulting engineers support you in the early stages of planning and always keep an eye on your entire project.

Here you can learn more...


Assembly


Benefit from our professional, flexible installation services and our experience from over 1,000 construction projects in all sectors every year. From large projects to small construction sites, from office buildings to industrial plants, our fitters and site managers successfully implement your plans.

Here you can find out more...

 


Individual special solutions

Standard components do not fit the special requirements of your project? Are you looking for a product that does not yet exist on the market? Then you are in the right place with us. We are the specialists for clever special solutions.

Here you can find out more...

 

Whatever you plan.

We accompany you with expert advice, for every application. For day-to-day work in which much becomes easier and for increasing gratification in successful results.

Full Service von Planung bis Nutzung

Full Service von Planung bis Nutzung

Synergie heißt für Sie: Zeit, Geld und Nerven sparen.

Ob Mehrfamilienhaus, Bürokomplex oder Industrieanlagen: Als Ihr verlässlicher Partner für zahlreiche Anwendungen und Bauphasen begleiten wir Sie bei jedem Projekt mit fachkundiger Beratung und entlastenden Serviceleistungen. So können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

 

Als PohlCon-Kunde profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Service-Paket. Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Produkte samt Bemessungssoftware zur optimalen Planung. Kommt der Standard für Ihr Projekt nicht in Frage, konfigurieren unsere Hersteller ein Produkt, das haargenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Außerdem haben Sie Zugriff auf unser deutschlandweites Beraternetzwerk. Sie werden kundennah und flexibel betreut von Ansprechpartnern in Ihrer nächstgelegenen PohlCon-Niederlassung. Und schließlich sorgen unsere Monteure und Bauleiter dafür, dass Ihr Projekt schnell und wirtschaftlich Gestalt annimmt.
Wir unterstützen Sie bei jedem Schritt Ihres Bauprojektes.

Beratung

Strukturierte Planung und kompetente Beratung: Das sind die Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Realisierung von Bauprojekten. Darum steht Ihnen unser PohlCon-Beraternetzwerk mit der fachlichen Expertise von PUK, JORDAHL und H-BAU Technik schon lange vor dem ersten Spatenstich zur Seite.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr...


Planung & Konstruktion

Eine vorausschauende Planung trägt zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg eines Bauprojektes bei. Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter und Beratungsingenieure unterstützen Sie deshalb bereits in den frühen Phasen der Planung und behalten stets Ihr ganzes Vorhaben im Blick.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr...


Montage

Profitieren Sie von unseren professionellen, flexiblen Montageleistungen und unserem Erfahrungsschatz aus jährlich über 1.000 Bauprojekten in allen Branchen. Vom Großprojekt bis zur Kleinbaustelle, von Bürogebäuden bis zu Industrieanlagen setzen unsere Monteure und Bauleiter Ihre Pläne erfolgreich um.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr....


Individuelle Lösungen

Standardbauteile passen nicht zu den speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Projektes? Sie suchen ein Produkt, das auf dem Markt so noch nicht existiert? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir sind die Spezialisten für clevere Sonderlösungen.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr....

Was auch immer Sie planen.

Wir begleiten Sie mit fachkundiger Beratung, bei jeder Anwendung. Für einen Arbeitsalltag, in dem vieles einfacher wird und die Freude über erfolgreiche Resultate steigt.

PUK, JORDAHL und H-BAU Technik haben Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten in PohlCon gebündelt. Melden Sie sich zum PohlCon-Newsletter an, um über spannende Themen informiert zu werden.

Bei der Benutzung unseres Experten-Chats werden Cookies von baufragen.de gesetzt. Einige dieser Cookies erfordern Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung.
Um das Widget von Baufragen.de nutzen zu können, stimmen Sie bitte der Verwendung dieser Cokies zu.
Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von baufragen.de