Search contact partners

73 results

Adolf Hitzmann

Site Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 171 6436428
adolf.hitzmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Adrien Eggers

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 95-99
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 7299902
adrien.eggers@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Alexander Berg

Site Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 173 8820103
alexander.berg@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Andreas Fecker

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 175 2947028
andreas.fecker@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Andreas Kohlstock

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 80-94

T +49 160 96714942
andreas.kohlstock@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Loritz

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 170 2287552
andreas.loritz@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Lüdecke

Technical Engineer Underfloor Systems
Division PUK

T +49 171 8366193
andreas.luedecke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Sieg

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 40-42, 44-47, 52, 58
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 9718384
andreas.sieg@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Bastian Drewes

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 26, 32-34, 37, 48, 49, 59

T +49 172 1366564
bastian.drewes@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Hagen Feldmann

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 172 3763930
hagen.feldmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Bernd Reiss

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 160 9634149
bernd.reiss@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Björn Morper

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 170 4112049
bjoern.morper@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Christian Sundrum

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 26, 32, 33, 48, 49, 59
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 160 2875038
christian.sundrum@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-04
contact@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Enrico Maiwald

Site Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 170 5653153
enrico.maiwald@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

David Herr

Site Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627314
david.herr@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Denis Benz

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 29-31, 34, 37-39
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 8849947
denis.benz@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Dieter Mielke

Site Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 172 3813234
dieter.mielke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Dietmar Meyer

Site Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 151 58209584
dietmar.meyer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Olaf Heber

Site Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 160 90590456
olaf.heber@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Jens-Peter Schunk

Site Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 151 62824984
jens-peter.schunk@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Hofmark 10
84174 Eching

Jens Jost

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for H-BAU is available at

T +49 30 68283-803
vertrieb-hbau@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Dirk Winkler

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627317
dirk.winkler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Karsten Krey

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 10-19, 23923-23999, 39

T +49 175 6237407
karsten.krey@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Mike Geske

Site Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 151 46130900
mike.geske@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Frank Helmut Tikwe

Regional Manager North
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 42635732
frank-helmut.tikwe@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Gabriela Stuckatz

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 30 68283-802
vertrieb-jordahl@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Gerd Reißmann

Site Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 152 05231608
gerd.reissmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Helmut Kunzelmann

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 172 9848650
helmut.kunzelmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Hendrik Heinisch

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 01-09, 36, 95-99

T +49 1511 2426530
hendrik.heinisch@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Henning Petke

Key Account International
Division PUK

T +49 30 68283-218
henning.petke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Jörg Fischer

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 151 44567566
joerg.fischer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Jörg Göhler

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 01-04, 06-09
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 173 9335793
joerg.goehler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Jürgen Knapp

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 55, 66-69, 74-76
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 5050501
juergen.knapp@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Katrin Klähn

and the Sales Back Office Team International for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 30 68283-805
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Marc Winkler

Regional Manager West
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 160 93969614
marc.winkler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Marco Bliemeister

Site Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 61329625
marco.bliemeister@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Markus Bless

Area Sales Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 62815155
markus.bless@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Mathias Eichler

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 173 8833621
mathias.eichler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Matthias Eger

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 175 1829059
matthias.eger@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Michael Barth

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 83, 84, 90-94
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 172 9937051
michael.barth@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Faber

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 151 67715827
michael.faber@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Michael Fidorra

Site Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 151 12518930
michael.fidorra@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Michael Kintzel

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 173 2170749
michael.kintzel@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Nadine Böttrich

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 55, 60-79

T +49 160 97951730
nadine.boettrich@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Kunz

Branch Manager Essen
Area Sales Manager
PLZ 50, 51, 53, 54, 56, 57
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 2731057
michael.kunz@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Pantelmann

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-04
contact@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Pantelmann

Head of Sales International
Division PUK

T +49 30 68283-800
contact@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Schimanski

Area Sales Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 17434154
michael.schimanski@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Michael Stein

Regional Manager South
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627313
michael.stein@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Natalia Bach

and the Sales Back Office Team International for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-804
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Peter Räderscheidt

Consulting Engineer
International

T +49 173 1814878
peter.raederscheidt@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Philipp Schaefers

Team Lead Consulting Engineer
PLZ 35, 40-47, 50-58

T +49 174 3421764
philipp.schaefers@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Pierre Plath

Team Lead Technical Consultant Underfloor Systems
Division PUK

T +49 175 1812187
pierre.plath@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Raik Schomacker

Site Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 1520 8676277
raik.schomacker@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Ralf Aberle

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 160 96394148
ralf.aberle@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Reinhold Steiger

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 35, 36, 60-65
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 5028242
reinhold.steiger@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Robert Brendler

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb-puk@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Siegfried Popp

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 80-82, 85-89
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 152 09268740
siegfried.popp@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Stefan Auweiler

Technical Engineer Underfloor Systems
Division PUK

T +49 151 62824976
stefan.auweiler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Stefan Bürzle

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 70-73, 77-79
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 2400251
stefan.buerzle@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Stephan Schmidt

Area Sales Manager
PLZ 20-22, 23000-23899, 24, 25, 27, 28
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 172 6853839
stephan.schmidt@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 30 68283-800
contact@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Thomas Fleischer

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 170 2262104
thomas.fleischer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Thomas Schug

Technical Engineer Underfloor Systems
International
Division PUK

T +49 171 9712096
thomas.schug@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Tobias Kirschnick

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 20-23922, 24-31, 38

T +49 172 6709031
tobias.kirschnick@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Torsten Zug

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 172 2686313
torsten.zug@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Tosca Fauser

and the Sales Back Office Team International for H-BAU is available at

T +49 30 68283-806
sales-hbau@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Björn Strohmeyer

Head of internal sales

T +49 30 68283-280
bjoern.strohmeyer@pohlcon.com

Maik Grafe

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 160 7097854
maik.grafe@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Nils Kindel

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 151 46101215
Nils.Kindel@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Ben Hentschel

Site Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 152 22889693
ben.hentschel@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Nils-Ove Mellies

Regional Manager East
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 30 68283-260
nils-ove.mellies@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Whatever you plan.

We accompany you with expert advice, for every application. For day-to-day work in which much becomes easier and for increasing gratification in successful results.

PUK, JORDAHL and H-BAU Technik have bundled their sales activities in PohlCon. Register for the PohlCon newsletter to be informed about exciting topics.