Since January 1, 2022, PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH, the PUK Group as well as JORDAHL GmbH and H-BAU Technik GmbH have merged into a single company. The absorbing company is the new PohlCon GmbH with headquarters in Berlin. PUK, JORDAHL and H-BAU Technik will continue to exist as strong brands, but not as independent companies. For purchase inquiries, please visit the PohlCon website. Information on products can still be found on the usual brand pages.

Contact Partner

Management

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-0
contact@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Sales Management

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 152 04934210
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Sales Back Office

Björn Strohmeyer

Director Constructions

T +49 173 2401855
bjoern.strohmeyer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Robert Brendler

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb-puk@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Katrin Klähn

and the Sales Back Office Team International for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-804
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Gabriela Stuckatz

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 30 68283-802
vertrieb-jordahl@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Katrin Klähn

and the Sales Back Office Team International for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 30 68283-805
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Heini

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for H-BAU is available at

T +49 30 68283-803
vertrieb-hbau@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Tosca Fauser

and the Sales Back Office Team International for H-BAU is available at

T +49 30 68283-806
sales-hbau@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

On Site Consultation

Fernando Martins Ferreira

Technical Engineer
Division PUK

T +49 151 59069902
fernando.ferreira@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Philipp Schaefers

Team Lead Consulting Engineers
PLZ 35, 40-47, 50-54, 56-58

T +49 174 3421764
philipp.schaefers@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Nadine Böttrich

Consulting Engineerin
PLZ 55, 60-79

T +49 160 97951730
nadine.boettrich@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Bastian Drewes

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 26, 32-34, 37, 48, 49, 59

T +49 172 1366564
bastian.drewes@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Hendrik Heinisch

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 01-09, 36, 95-99

T +49 1511 2426530
hendrik.heinisch@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Tobias Kirschnick

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 20-23922, 24-31, 38

T +49 172 6709031
tobias.kirschnick@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Kohlstock

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 80-94

T +49 160 96714942
andreas.kohlstock@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Karsten Krey

Consulting Engineer
PLZ 10-19, 23923-23999, 39

T +49 175 6237407
karsten.krey@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Peter Räderscheidt

Consulting Engineer
International

T +49 173 1814878
peter.raederscheidt@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Pierre Plath

Team Lead Technical Engineers
Division PUK

T +49 175 1812187
pierre.plath@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Lüdecke

Technical advisor
Division PUK

T +49 171 8366193
andreas.luedecke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Thomas Schug

Key Account Automotive
Division PUK

T +49 171 9712096
thomas.schug@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Stefan Auweiler

Technical Engineer
Division PUK

T +49 151 62824976
stefan.auweiler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

External Sales JORDAHL H-BAU

Jürgen Knapp

Regional Manager South
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 172 6506925
juergen.knapp@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Moritz Diab

Area Sales Manager Region North
PLZ 10-19, 23900-23999
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 151 72030698
moritz.diab@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Stephan Schmidt

Area Sales Manager Region North
PLZ 20-22, 23000-23899, 24, 25, 27, 28
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 172 6853839
stephan.schmidt@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Jörg Göhler

Area Sales Manager Region North
PLZ 01-04, 06-09
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 173 9335793
joerg.goehler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Christian Sundrum

Area Sales Manager Region North
PLZ 26, 32, 33, 48, 49, 59
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 160 2875038
christian.sundrum@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Andreas Sieg

Area Sales Manager Region North
PLZ 40-42, 44-47, 52, 58
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 9718384
andreas.sieg@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Reinhold Steiger

Area Sales Manager Region South
PLZ 35, 36, 60-65
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 5028242
reinhold.steiger@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Bernd Wiedmaier

Area Sales Manager Region South
PLZ 70-73, 77-79
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 1708134824
bernd.wiedmaier@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Michael Barth

Area Sales Manager Region South
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 160 94791756
michael.barth@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Adrien Eggers

Area Sales Manager Region South
PLZ 95-99, 74172
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 171 7299902
adrien.eggers@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Region North

Heiko Stegert

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region North

T +49 151 67847611
heiko.stegert@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Nico Kollass

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region North

nico.kollass@pohlcon.com

Frank-Helmut Tikwe

Regional Manager North
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 42635732
frank-helmut.tikwe@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Markus Bless

Area Sales Manager
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 151 62815155
markus.bless@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Marco Bliemeister

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region North

T +49 151 61329625
marco.bliemeister@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Raik Schomacker

Site Manager Assembly Projects
Region Nord
Division PUK

T +49 1520 8676277
raik.schomacker@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Schmalbachstraße 16
38112 Braunschweig

Region East

Jörg Siebenlist

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 162 1036442
joerg.siebenlist@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Bernd Rothe

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 151 57534594
bernd.rothe@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Nils-Ove Mellies

Regional Manager East
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 151 7243 1580
nils-ove.mellies@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Thomas Fleischer

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 170 2262104
thomas.fleischer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Andreas Loritz

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 170 2287552
andreas.loritz@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Dirk Winkler

Area Sales Manager
Region Ost
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627317
dirk.winkler@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Matthias Eger

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 175 1829059
matthias.eger@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Jörg Fischer

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 151 44567566
joerg.fischer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Maik Grafe

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 160 7097854
maik.grafe@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 9
08371 Glauchau

Ben Hentschel

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 152 22889693
ben.hentschel@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Nils Kindel

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region East

T +49 151 46101215
nils.kindel@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Region West

Andreas Fecker

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 175 2947028
andreas.fecker@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Björn Morper

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 170 4112049
bjoern.morper@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Torsten Zug

Area Sales Manager
Region West
Division PUK

T +49 172 2686313
torsten.zug@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Michael Fidorra

Site Manager Assembly Projects
Region West

T +49 151 12518930
michael.fidorra@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Mike Geske

Site Manager Assembly Projects
Region West

T +49 151 46130900
mike.geske@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Olaf Heber

Site Manager Assembly Projects
Region West

T +49 160 90590456
olaf.heber@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Straße 20
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Dietmar Meyer

Site Manager Assembly Projects
Region West

T +49 151 58209584
dietmar.meyer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Dieter Mielke

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region West

T +49 172 3813234
dieter.mielke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Fundlandstraße 29
45326 Essen

Region South

Zdravko Mrkonjic

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 151 10915844
zdravko.mrkonjic@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Alexander Finke

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 170 2039948
Alexander.Finke@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Michael Stein

Regional Manager South
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627313
michael.stein@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Ralf Aberle

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 160 96394148
ralf.aberle@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Michael Faber

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 151 67715827
michael.faber@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Helmut Kunzelmann

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 172 9848650
helmut.kunzelmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Bernd Reiss

Area Sales Manager
Region Süd
Division PUK

T +49 160 9634149
bernd.reiss@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Alexander Berg

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 173 8820103
alexander.berg@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

David Herr

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 173 9627314
david.herr@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Johann-Philipp-Reis-Straße 3
71522 Backnang

Enrico Maiwald

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 170 5653153
enrico.maiwald@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Gerd Reißmann

Site Manager Assembly Projects Region South

T +49 152 05231608
gerd.reissmann@pohlcon.com

PohlCon GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
85748 Garching

Whatever you plan.

We accompany you with expert advice, for every application. For day-to-day work in which much becomes easier and for increasing gratification in successful results.